Sijainti: Pääsivu / Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Hallitus 2021

Hallituksen tavoittaa sähköpostiosoitteella vaasan.ymparistoseura(at)gmail.com

Nimi / Puhelin / Sähköposti

  • Puheenjohtaja: Matti Tuomaala, 040 555 2582, matti.j.tuomaala(at)gmail.com
  • Varapuheenjohtaja: Birthe Weijola, 050 323 9037, birthe.weijola(at)gmail.com
  • Sihteeri: Lasse Villanen, 040 558 8900, lasse.villanen(at)koti.fimnet.fi
  • Olli Autio, 040 509 4215, olliautio.olliautio (at) gmail.com
  • Anna-Lena Starck, 050 524 4894, al.starck (at )gmail.com
  • Asseri Laitinen, 044 566 42 90, asseri.laitinen (at) gmail.com
  • Linda Kinnunen, puh: 046 541 4294, likinn98 (at) gmail.com
  • Senni Korhonen, 044 297 02 82, senni.korhonen (at) gmail.com (varajäsen)
  • Viivi Kuusisto, puh: 050 918 9829, viivi.kuusisto98 (at) gmail.com

    HALLlTUKSEN ULKOPUOLELTA:
  • Taloudenhoitaja Hubertus Härke,  puh: 044 283 6606, hubertus.haerke (at) netikka.fi